Dog sitting Max

My irresponsible oldest brother Top left his 3 month old french bulldog puppy for a trip to Laos. I was stuck with the poor pup for over 2 weeks and since I’m forced to go for a walk every day, I might as well challenge myself and discover new parks/gardens in Brussels.  Here’s the diary of my dog-nephew Max:

The conclusion to this whole story: I’m still satisfied with being an auntie and not a mom. I may feel pride teaching him how to take stairs but waking up early every day to a kitchen filled with pee and poo isn’t meant for me yet. I have however grown attached to the puppy and so would you. Just check out how cute he snores every evening after his walk.

Leave a Reply

