Mr. Noodle’s Photography

My 2nd brother needed some models so he could practice his photography. My girls still needed to get their photoshoot done for their bet (Sushi Shop). Once the wires in my brains made a sensible connection, I put all of them together for a shoot this weekend.

Here are some of the results from Mr. Noodle’s photography:

My broham doesn’t really like to expose his work in public cause he says he’s still practicing his art. I feel he doesn’t need any more practice as my girls loved it so much, they’re hiring him again for a family shoot.

So like it or not dear bro, I’m taking credit to be the first one ever to share your talents with the world as I’m confident others will do this in the future too.

One thought on “Mr. Noodle’s Photography

Leave a Reply

