5 Minute Makeup

Not having anyone truly teach me how to use makeup, I usually don’t wear any. I have pretty good skin and no acne issues or anything like that but when you’ve been in work mode for 12 hours or more, a 5 minute makeover can do wonders.

So here’s what I have in my handbag at all times for my 5 minute makeup:

  • Kiko Next Evolution serum
  • Bourgois Brush concealer
  • L’Oreal New Nude Magique BB-cream
  • L’Oreal Color Appeal 335 Copper Crystal eyeshadow
  • Maybelline Master Smoky shadow-pencil
  • L’Oreal Telescopic Carbon Black mascara
  • Korres Multivitamin compact powder
  • Kiko 914 Smart lipstick

DSC08864Even with my 5 minute makeup, I still tend to go to work barefaced. There’s just nothing I can do about it: sleep has been my BFF since the day my mom gave birth to me.

Leave a Reply

