New Year’s Eve 2015

Ba Boon (my 3rd bro) hosted the New Year’s eve party. The Ba Boon Plaza provided us with drinks, snacks, a place to sleep and some heating which means everyone else had to bring a dish for the buffet.

We may have exaggerated a bit on our festive meal cause when we finished our first round, it looked as if we hadn’t started eating at all.

The entertainment was well taken care of: we played games, had karaoke, kept eating and drinking and our friends had a mind-blowing firework show ready for us. It was a first for my broham to host a party by himself and it was a success.


My wish for my brother in 2015: please find my future sister-in-law!!! Grab her, hold on to her and no matter how much I love you (cause I have to) if you let go of her, I will kick you so hard not even gravity will bring you back to earth.

Leave a Reply

