My 2014 Instagram

I started with my Instagram in 2012 back in the days I had my very first Samsung Galaxy S. I’m still an apprentice in Adobe PS but sometimes, a picture can look so much prettier with Instagram.

InstagramBecause the countdown to 2015 has started already, I’ll be looking back to a lot of memories while I’m still in 2014. My very first list contains my favourite pictures I’ve posted this past year on Instagram:

  • JanuaryBa Boo
  • FebruaryHorse
  • MarchWhite Roses
  • AprilHallway
  • MayTrocadero
  • JuneOvermere
  • JulyGentse Feesten
  • AugustNotre Dame
  • SeptemberEntrecôte
  • OctoberOctobre
  • NovemberNovember
  • DecemberItalian

In case you’d want to see some more pictures: instagram.com/alissalia/

Leave a Reply

