Morocco 2014

My gal pals and I wanted to plan a trip to the South of France this fall but the expensive trip made us reconsider and so we winded up buying tickets to Morocco instead.

Going to Morocco meant I’d discover Africa for the first time ever and that besides Antarctica, I would’ve set foot on all the continents of the world.

DSC00476 Seeing that I’ve taken so many photographs on this trip, I’ll let the pictures speak for itself. We had been to:

Tangier

Assila

Amsa

Tetouan

Achkour

And Chefchaouen

My friend gave me the opportunity to discover the beauty of Africa and it sure made me crave for more. Can’t wait to post some pictures of a safari somewhere in the far future.

2 thoughts on “Morocco 2014

Leave a Reply

