My 2014 Fall challenge

I’ve spend a whole week with no access to the vitual world in Morocco and it was a relief to know that I could put my Life Companion (a.k.a. my Samsung Galaxy S4) aside.

What I’ve filled my time with instead was using my Sony HX200v for some pics and I’ve had more than enough footage for a fall challenge. I randomly picked 12 words from “Time’s Up” on the net and here are the results of the pics that have a connection with those words.

What’s good and sad about this challenge is that I would’ve finished it before my 2014 Summer to-do list but for now, enjoy the pictures.

Leave a Reply

