Blast from the past

To kids born in the year 2000’s: back in the 80’s and the 90’s we’d use Kodaks to take pics and the only way to verify if it were well taken, is by having it developed.

While I was going through my hard drive, I was admiring the Kodak pictures my brother had digitilized. I don’t have the requirements to tell you whether these photos are artistic or not however, this is my blog and nobody else has a say in what I get to post. So sit back and try to enjoy my selection I’m forcing upon you.

Leave a Reply

