2014 Summer to-do list

Donkmeer, Overmere

It’s finally summer in Belgium (not that we can see it from the weather) but it’s up to me not to get lazy. It’s also the very first summer where I live alone so I need to get a to-do list to keep myself active. Here are some of the things I plan on doing within the next 3 months and I’ll try and write a post for each thing I’ll do:

  • Garden party
  • Couscous night
  • Shopping spree during sales
  • BBQ with friends/family
  • Watch a new series/drama
  • Beach trip
  • Pick up swimming
  • Pick up yoga
  • Start 2 run
  • Participating in the Color Run Belgium
  • Carpet flowers
  • Go to a festival/outdoor concert
  • Game night
  • Picnic
  • Visit 1 museum
  • Learn how to sew
  • Spending 1 day without my Life Companon
  • Taking 1 photograph every week with my new camera
  • Try new apps
  • Learn how to use Photoshop and/or Imovie

 

3 thoughts on “2014 Summer to-do list

Leave a Reply

